oasis-park-fuerteventura_1 oasis-park-fuerteventura_2 oasis-park-fuerteventura_3 oasis-park-fuerteventura_4 oasis-park-fuerteventura_5
TravelON tag

Oasis Park Fuerteventura

Le meilleur zoo de Fuerteventura

Ne manquez pas le meilleur zoo de Fuerteventura et n'oubliez pas de visiter Oasis Park Fuerteventura lors de votre voyage sur l'île. Une journée complète avec des pick-up de toutes les stations et des milliers d'animaux pour voir et interagir avec. Vous pouvez même nourrir Girrafs dans Oasis Park Fuerteventura, ce qui rendra votre journée complète.

Réserver
Présentation rapide
  • Ramassage dans tous les centres de villégiature ou à proximité de tous les hôtels / hébergements privés
  • Billets officiels du parc Oasis
  • Enregistrer le temps à la porte
  • Voir les animaux étonnants
  • Tous les spectacles sont inclus
  • De grands endroits à manger et à boire
  • Temps d'expérience pour l'ensemble du parc
  • Idéal pour tous les âges
  • Déposer à l'hôtel / hébergement
Ce qui est inclus
Ramassage et retrait Conforme aux réglementations COVID 19 Satisfaire aux exigences de distanciation sociale Fonctionne avec tous les nouveaux règlements Conforme à toutes les instructions sanitaires Conforme à toutes les consignes de sécurité Billets officiels du parc Oasis Guidée dans votre langue Parfait des opportunités de selfie Billet mobile ou imprimé Confirmation instantanée Protection de l'acheteur

Si vous annulez dans les 24h du départ prévu, nous vous rembourserons en totalité moins de 5 euros par frais de réservation par personne.

Aucun remboursement ne peut être émis pour les parcs et les attractions.

Un remboursement complet sera offert si des excursions sont annulées en raison du temps ou d'autres raisons.

Close
Informations sur l'excursion
Prix à partir de
€35.00 Adulte
€20.50 Enfant
Jours et informations de ramassage
  • Lun, Mar, Mer, Jeu, Sam
  • Lun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat
  • Jour complet
  • Toute l'année
  • Pick-up approx: 9:00-9:30
  • Heure de suppression de l'approbx: 17:00-17:30
  • ** Ces temps sont estimés en fonction de la station de villégiature que vous utilisez.
Pourquoi réserver avec nous ?
  • Nous prenons soin de tout
  • Rechercher moins cher nous remboursons la différence
  • Nous avons des agents locaux sur chat et téléphone
  • Notre équipe se trouve aux Iles Canaries
  • Vous recevrez un billet électronique (pas besoin d'imprimer)
  • Nous vous donnons des informations claires sur les heures de ramassage
  • Complet après le support des ventes
  • Spécialistes dans les destinations insulaires
  • Annuler 10 heures à l'avance pour un remboursement (Voir la politique de protection de l'acheteur)
Confirmation instantanée Bon mobile accepté Protection de l'acheteur

Si vous annulez dans les 24h du départ prévu, nous vous rembourserons en totalité moins de 5 euros par frais de réservation par personne.

Aucun remboursement ne peut être émis pour les parcs et les attractions.

Un remboursement complet sera offert si des excursions sont annulées en raison du temps ou d'autres raisons.

Close
Avis
Détails de l'excursion

Le meilleur zoo de Fuerteventura

Ne manquez pas le meilleur zoo de Fuerteventura et n'oubliez pas de visiter Oasis Park Fuerteventura lors de votre voyage sur l'île. Une journée complète avec des pick-up de toutes les stations et des milliers d'animaux pour voir et interagir avec. Vous pouvez même nourrir Girrafs dans Oasis Park Fuerteventura, ce qui rendra votre journée complète.

Ce qu'il faut voir dans le parc de Fuerteventura Oasis

Oasis Park Fuerteventura abrite plus de 3000 animaux qui sont faits de 250 espèces différentes. La collection de la flore et de la faune est également impressionnante, donc si vous aimez les fleurs, vous apprécierez le parc de Fuerteventura Oasis. Le parc a également mis au point différents types de thérapies pour aider à améliorer l'état des personnes souffrant de certains types de maladies ou de handicaps. Oasis Fuerteventura s'engage à améliorer la santé des visiteurs grâce à des thérapies qui incluent des interactions avec Madagascar Lemurs et les Lions de mer.

Oasis Fuerteventura a été lancé en 1985, à l'origine comme pépinière de plantes ornementales. Cela signifie qu'il y a toutes sortes d'espèces du monde entier. Une autre chose étonnante à propos de ce zoo de Fuerteventura est qu'il abrite la plus grande réserve de chameaux d'Europe. Ils ont actuellement un projet pionnier de production et de commercialisation du lait de chameau pour que vous sachiez que la réserve de chameaux est vraiment énorme. Avec tout ce qui vous convient, vous devez absolument inclure le parc de Fuerteventura Oasis dans votre itinéraire.

Le parc de Fuerteventura Oasis a également trois restaurants si vous avez faim pendant la journée. Vous pourrez prendre le restaurant Oasis, le restaurant Sea Lion et le restaurant El Patio Majorero. Le parc fournit également des fauteuils roulants électriques à louer si vous ou un membre de votre groupe avez besoin d'aide. Bien que l'ensemble Oasis Fuerteventura soit assez grand, il y a un Jungle Bus qui permet de transférer gratuitement les visiteurs du spectacle Sea Lion aux Jardins botaniques. Il y a aussi des magasins pour acheter des souvenirs. Une autre bonne façon de profiter du parc est de louer des scooters pour aller autour de l'endroit. Avec ces fonctionnalités incroyables, il n'y a aucune raison de ne pas profiter de l'endroit !

Oasis Fuerteventura Spectacles

Oasis Fuerteventura a quelques spectacles en magasin pour les visiteurs de tous âges. Le spectacle Fauna Live, qui se trouve dans un espace extérieur, présente toutes sortes de reptiles et d'animaux présentés à la fois sur le petit et le grand écran. Vous aurez une histoire rapide sur les crocodiles et une exposition de lézards et de serpents. L'espace comprend également un imposant grand bateau coulé qui est rapidement devenu un lieu de prédilection dans le parc.

Un autre spectacle unique dans le parc de Fuerteventura est le spectacle de Sea Lion en direct. Le parc a un total de quatre magnifiques lions de mer qui sont tout à fait intelligents. Soyez prêt à être diverti par Nando, Ivonne, Lisa et Lobos car ils vous montrent leurs astuces. Il y a aussi un oiseau de proie qui montre où ces oiseaux manœuvrer dans le ciel. Vous verrez des faucons, des vautours, des hiboux, des hiboux et des aigles qui vous feront découvrir des exercices aériens qui vous laisseront étonnés. Vous ne devez pas non plus manquer le spectacle de perroquet vivant où des oiseaux exotiques qui vous permettront de faire des balades en scooter, du basketball, du bain de soleil et plus.  

Réservation des excursions du parc Fuerteventura

Réserver vos tickets à Oasis Park Fuerteventura à l'avance pour vous garantir la date que vous souhaitez visiter ! TravelON World a développé un processus de réservation sans faille qui garantit une transaction sans tracas. Nos experts sont en attente pour vous aider si vous avez besoin d'aide ou si vous avez des questions. Une fois la réservation terminée, nous vous enverrons votre billet électronique pour que vous puissiez profiter de votre voyage à Fuerteventura Park !

Chat With Us
Prix à partir de
€35.00 Adulte
€20.50 Enfant
Réserver
time runing out
ITEM Les gens ont réservé cet article cette semaine.
Agir rapidement ! Les excursions se vendent rapidement à cette période de l'année

oasis-park-fuerteventura_1 oasis-park-fuerteventura_2 oasis-park-fuerteventura_3 oasis-park-fuerteventura_4 oasis-park-fuerteventura_5
TravelON tag

Oasis Park Fuerteventura

The best Fuerteventura zoo

Don't miss out on the best Fuerteventura zoo and be sure to visit Oasis Park Fuerteventura on your trip to the island. A full day out with pick ups from all resorts and thousands of animals to see and interact with. You can even feed Girrafs in Oasis Park Fuerteventura which will just make your day complete.

Book Now
Quick Overview
  • Pick up from all resorts at, or close to all hotels/private accommodations
  • Official Oasis Park Tickets
  • Save time at the gate
  • See the amazing animals
  • All shows included
  • Great places to eat and drink
  • Plenty of time to experience the whole park
  • Ideal for all ages
  • Drop off at hotel/accommodation
Whats Included
Pick up and drop off Official Oasis Park tickets Guided in Your Language Perfect selfie opportunities Mobile or printed ticket Instant confirmation Buyer Protection

If you cancel within 48hrs of the scheduled departure, we will refund your booking in full less a 5 euro per person booking fee.

No refunds can be issued for Parks and attractions.

A full refund will be offered should excursions be cancelled due to weather or other reasons.

Close
Excursion Information
This excursion includes pick up if you require one
Do you pick up from where I am?touch
  • Pick up at or near your accommodation
  • Approx Pick up time:
  • Exact pickup time will be sent on your ticket when you book

We have pickups in Caleta De Fuste & Corralejo

The only excursions that pick up in the South are

Lanzarote Volcano tours on Saturday

& Oasis Park every day

There will be a pickup either at your hotel or accommodation or very close, even if you are in private villas, apartments or Air B&B properties.

Need more information please Contact Us or Chat with Us.

Close
Guarantee
Close

Guarantee Your Space

Choose to pay in full today or pay only a deposit now to guarantee your space on this popular excursion and pay the balance on the day of the excursion when you are picked up. We will send you a ticket with the pick up time, pick up point. We pick up from or near ALL hotels and accomodation in ALL resorts.

Prices From
€35.00 Adult
€20.50 Child
Days And Pick Up Information
  • Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat
  • Full Day
  • All Year Round
  • Approx pick up : 9:00 - 9:30
  • Approx drop off time : 17:00 - 17:30
  • ** These times are estimated depending on what resort you are in
Why book with us?
  • We take care of everything
  • Find it cheaper we refund the difference
  • We have local agents on chat and phone
  • Our team are in the Canary Islands
  • You will receive an e-ticket (no need to print)
  • We give you clear pickup times information
  • Full after sales support
  • Specialists in Island destinations
  • Cancel 24 hrs in advance for a full refund (See buyer protection policy)
Instant Confirmation Mobile Voucher Accepted Buyer Protection

If you cancel within 48hrs of the scheduled departure, we will refund your booking in full less a 5 euro per person booking fee.

No refunds can be issued for Parks and attractions.

A full refund will be offered should excursions be cancelled due to weather or other reasons.

Close
Reviews
Excursion Details

The best Fuerteventura zoo

Don't miss out on the best Fuerteventura zoo and be sure to visit Oasis Park Fuerteventura on your trip to the island. A full day out with pick ups from all resorts and thousands of animals to see and interact with. You can even feed Girrafs in Oasis Park Fuerteventura which will just make your day complete.

What to see in Fuerteventura Oasis Park

Oasis Park Fuerteventura is home to over 3000 animals that are made up of 250 different species. The flora and fauna collection is also quite impressive, so if you love flowers, then you will enjoy the Fuerteventura Oasis Park. The park has also developed different types of therapies to help improve the condition of people suffering some types of illnesses or disabilities. Oasis Fuerteventura is committed to improving visitors' health through therapies which include interactions with Madagascar Lemurs and Sea Lions.

Oasis Fuerteventura was started in 1985, originally built as an ornamental plant nursery. This means there are all sorts of species from around the world. Another amazing thing about this Fuerteventura zoo is that it is home to Europe's largest camel reserve. They currently have a pioneering project to produce and market camel milk so you know the camel reserve is really huge. With all that in store for you, you should definitely include the Fuerteventura Oasis Park in your itinerary.

Fuerteventura Oasis Park also has three restaurants should you get hungry during the day. You can pick from Oasis Restaurant, Sea Lion Restaurant and El Patio Majorero Restaurant. The park also provides electric wheelchairs for rent should you or any member of your group require assistance. Although the whole Oasis Fuerteventura is quite large, there is a Jungle Bus that transfers visitors from the Sea Lion show to the Botanical Gardens for free. There are also shops to buy souvenirs from. Another nice way of enjoying the park is by renting out scooters to go around the place. With these amazing features, there's no reason not to enjoy the place!

Oasis Fuerteventura Shows

Oasis Fuerteventura has a couple of shows in store for visitors of all ages. The Fauna Live show that's set in an outdoor space features all kinds of reptiles and animals portrayed on both the small and big screen. You will get a quick history background on crocodiles and a display of lizards and snakes. Space also includes an impressive large sunken boat which has quickly become a favourite spot in the park.

Another unique show in Fuerteventura park is the live Sea Lion show. The park has a total of four lovely sea lions who are quite intelligent. Be prepared to be entertained by Nando, Ivonne, Lisa and Lobos as they show you their tricks. There's also a live bird of prey show where these birds manoeuvre their way in the sky. You will see hawks, vultures, eagle owls, barn owls and eagles show off aerial exercises that will leave you amazed. You also must not miss the live parrot show where exotic birds that will wow you with scooter rides, basketball, sunbathing and more. 

Booking Fuerteventura Park excursions

Book your tickets to Oasis Park Fuerteventura in advance to guarantee the date you would like to visit! TravelON World has developed a seamless booking process that guarantees a hassle-free transaction. Our expert agents are on standby to help you out should you need any assistance or have questions. Once the booking is complete, we will send your e-ticket so you can enjoy your trip to Fuerteventura Park!

Chat With Us
Prices From
€35.00 Adult
€20.50 Child
Book Now
time runing out
ITEM People booked this item this week.
Act Quickly! Excursions sell fast this time of year