rancho-texas-lanzarote_1 rancho-texas-lanzarote_2 rancho-texas-lanzarote_3 rancho-texas-lanzarote_4 rancho-texas-lanzarote_5
TravelON tag

Rancho Texas Lanzarote

Lanzarote Zoo and splash zone

Lanzarote offre un grand nombre d'attractions dont les familles peuvent profiter, et parmi elles se trouvent des parcs à thème Lanzarote tels que le parc animatique Rancho Texas Lanzarote.

Réserver
Official Tickets
Présentation rapide
  • Ramassage dans tous les centres de villégiature ou à proximité de tous les hôtels / hébergements privés
  • Les tickets officiels incluent le transport et l'entrée
  • Transport doit être réservé ou aller directement
  • Spectacle de dauphins en direct
  • Live Birds of Prey Show
  • Live Sea Lion Show
  • Interaction réservée séparément
  • Full day at the park
  • Splash Park, pool and waterslides
  • Déposer à l'hôtel / hébergement
Ce qui est inclus
Ramassage et retrait (si demandé) Conforme aux réglementations COVID 19 Satisfaire aux exigences de distanciation sociale Fonctionne avec tous les nouveaux règlements Conforme à toutes les instructions sanitaires Conforme à toutes les consignes de sécurité Billets d'entrée officiels Parfait des opportunités de selfie Billet mobile ou imprimé Confirmation instantanée Protection de l'acheteur

Si vous annulez dans les 24h du départ prévu, nous vous rembourserons en totalité moins de 5 euros par frais de réservation par personne.

Aucun remboursement ne peut être émis pour les parcs et les attractions.

Un remboursement complet sera offert si des excursions sont annulées en raison du temps ou d'autres raisons.

Close
Informations sur l'excursion
Prix à partir de
€30.00 Adulte
€22.00 Enfant
Réservez maintenant
€6.00 Adulte
€4.40 Enfant
Jours et informations de ramassage
  • Lun, Mar, Mer, Jeu, Ven, Sam, Soleil
    - Rancho Texas Lanzarote (Pickup) -
  • Lun, Mar, Mer, Jeu, Ven, Sam, Soleil
    - Rancho Texas Lanzarote (Direct) -
  • Tous les jours
  • Jour complet
  • Toute l'année
  • Pick-up approx: 9:00-10:00
  • Heure de suppression de l'approbx: 16:00-17:00
  • ** Ces temps sont estimés en fonction de la station de villégiature que vous utilisez.
Pourquoi réserver avec nous ?
  • Nous prenons soin de tout
  • Rechercher moins cher nous remboursons la différence
  • Nous avons des agents locaux sur chat et téléphone
  • Notre équipe se trouve aux Iles Canaries
  • Vous recevrez un billet électronique (pas besoin d'imprimer)
  • Nous vous donnons des informations claires sur les heures de ramassage
  • Complet après le support des ventes
  • Spécialistes dans les destinations insulaires
  • Annuler 10 heures à l'avance pour un remboursement (Voir la politique de protection de l'acheteur)
Confirmation instantanée Bon mobile accepté Protection de l'acheteur

Si vous annulez dans les 24h du départ prévu, nous vous rembourserons en totalité moins de 5 euros par frais de réservation par personne.

Aucun remboursement ne peut être émis pour les parcs et les attractions.

Un remboursement complet sera offert si des excursions sont annulées en raison du temps ou d'autres raisons.

Close
Avis
Détails de l'excursion

Lanzarote Zoo and splash zone

Lanzarote offre un grand nombre d'attractions dont les familles peuvent profiter, et parmi elles se trouvent des parcs à thème Lanzarote tels que le parc animatique Rancho Texas Lanzarote.

Pas votre zoo typique de Lanzarote, il combine le plaisir et le plaisir d'un parc aquatique Lanzarote et d'un parc animalos, vous apportant le meilleur des deux mondes. Un must-visite de vos vacances, ce zoo de Lanzarote vous traite à une pléthore de spectacles d'animaux passionnants-tout cela pour le prix d'un billet ! Rancho Texas Lanzarote change chaque année de plus en plus, donc si vous êtes ici avant que nous puissions vous garantir, vous verrez quelque chose de nouveau.  

Rancho Texas Park Amenities and Shows

Le seul zoo de Lanzarote avec une zone de splash pleine, des piscines et des toboggans d'eau dans les îles Canaries, Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, avec sa taille impressionnante, sert de domicile à d'innombrables animaux exotiques. Ici vous trouverez des tigres blancs, des cochons à ventre pot, des oiseaux exotiques, des bisons, des serpents, des racoons, des armadillo et des couguars.

C'est la meilleure chose à faire avec les enfants à Lanzarote, pour une journée amusante remplie de rencontres avec des animaux, voici ce que vous pouvez apprécier:

Lanzarote Dolphins Show

Découvrez les dauphins amis du parc à l'incroyable Rancho Texas Lanzarote Dolphin show qui est gratuit pour tous les visiteurs et il y a deux spectacles par jour. Il y a également une chance d'interagir avec les dauphins grâce à notre Interaction avec les dauphins de ne pas nager avec des dauphins mais d'interagir avec ces créatures étonnantes pendant une demi-heure ! Available daily from 10 am to 3 pm, the Dolphin Show allows you and you and your family to see how the dolphins live in the wild, the show is both educational and entertaining, after you get to rencontres and get a photo with the Lanzarote dolphins, an extraordinaire experience you won't normally enjoy in any Lanzarote zoo.

Rancho Texas Lanzarote park Sea Lion Show

The Dolphins aren't the only stars at Texas Rancho Lanzarote because the sea lions also vole the show with their amazing tricks. Vous pouvez également avoir une chance d'interagir avec eux dans leur piscine, et mieux encore, nager avec eux lors de votre visite !

Les oiseaux de proies au   cœur du parc Rancho

Après les spectacles mettant en vedette des créatures aquatiques, régaler vos yeux sur le spectacle des oiseaux de Préy qui vous emportera à la montée en flèche ! Cette exposition présente d'énormes oiseaux qui vont littéralement prendre votre souffle, tels que les aigles, les faucons et même les vautours.

Parrot Show à Rancho Texas

Un autre spectacle d'oiseaux qui vous diverge au Texas Rancho Park, le Parrot Show vous laissera en awe lorsque vous êtes témoin de perroquets et de coqs qui montrent leur esprit et leur éclat. Les démonstrations remarquablement amusantes des oiseaux de talkatif vous demanderont plus !

Penguin à Lanzarote?

Ne manquez pas la dernière offre de Rancho Texas animal park: les manchots de Humboldt ! Cette nouvelle attraction vous permet de voir les pingouins en action, de nager et de se déplacer dans leur piscine. Contrairement à certains pingouins, les manchots de Humboldt ne vivent pas sur la glace, mais plutôt dans les zones chaudes.

Lanzarote de parc aquatique

Si vous avez eu assez de rencontres animales pendant une journée, vous pouvez profiter des nombreuses attractions incluses dans notre excursion au Texas Rancho Lanzarote.

Head to Corral del Agua (The Water Ranch) et profitez d'une plaie d'amusement avec différentes activités nautiques, ce n'est pas aussi grand que les parcs aquatiques de Lanzarote eux-mêmes Aqua Park Lanzarote et Aqua Lava , mais abrite une immense piscine, une zone de splash pour les enfants et deux glissades étonnantes. Si vous êtes fatigué, vous pouvez vous rendre au bar et au restaurant du zoo de Lanzarote pour vous recharger avec des plats somptueux et des boissons rafraîchissantes.

Les heures d'ouverture de Rancho Texas Park  

Le parc est ouvert tous les jours de 9h30 à 17h30, si vous voulez un pick-up de bus, vous devez réserver et nous vous enverrons le temps de ramassage et le point de ramassage. Si vous voulez aller directement et éviter une longue attente à la porte, obtenez votre billet officiel Rancho Texas Lanzarote et obtenez sans le stress et le désordre.  

Parc à thème Lanzarote Réservation en ligne

Que vous soyez en train de vous amuser dans l'eau ou d'élargir l'expérience de vos enfants à travers des rencontres animatrices d'animaux, notre forfait d'excursion Rancho Texas Lanzarote est l'activité idéale pour vous. Profitez d'un trait d'amusement avec toute la famille, plus une dose d'apprentissage et d'expériences enrichissantes lorsque vous réservez cette visite ! Rancho Texas Lanzarote est également le domicile de la nuit de campagne de Lanzarote qui est une nuit incroyable.

Chat With Us
Prix à partir de
€30.00 Adulte
€22.00 Enfant
Réservez maintenant
€6.00 Adulte
€4.40 Enfant
Réserver
time runing out
ITEM Les gens ont réservé cet article cette semaine.
Agir rapidement ! Les excursions se vendent rapidement à cette période de l'année

rancho-texas-lanzarote_1 rancho-texas-lanzarote_2 rancho-texas-lanzarote_3 rancho-texas-lanzarote_4 rancho-texas-lanzarote_5
TravelON tag

Rancho Texas Lanzarote

Lanzarote Zoo and splash zone

Lanzarote offers a lot of attractions that families can enjoy, and among them are Lanzarote theme parks such as the Rancho Texas Lanzarote animal park.

Book Now
Official Tickets
Quick Overview
  • Pick up from all resorts at, or close to all hotels/private accommodations
  • Official Tickets includes transport and entrance
  • Transport must be booked or go direct
  • Live Dolphin show
  • Live Birds of Prey Show
  • Live Sea Lion Show
  • Interaction booked separately
  • Full day at the park
  • Splash Park, pool and waterslides
  • Drop off at hotel/accommodation
Whats Included
Pick up and drop off (If requested) Official entrance tickets Perfect selfie opportunities Mobile or printed ticket Instant confirmation Buyer Protection

If you cancel within 48hrs of the scheduled departure, we will refund your booking in full less a 5 euro per person booking fee.

No refunds can be issued for Parks and attractions.

A full refund will be offered should excursions be cancelled due to weather or other reasons.

Close
Excursion Information
This excursion includes pick up if you require one
Do you pick up from where I am?touch
  • Pick up at or near your accommodation
  • Approx Pick up time:
  • Exact pickup time will be sent on your ticket when you book

We have pick ups in Puerto Del Carmen, Costa Teguise and Playa Blanca and Arrecife

There will be a pickup either at your hotel or accommodation or very close, even if you are in private villas, apartments or Air B&B properties.

Need more information please Contact Us or Chat with Us.

Close
Guarantee
Close

Guarantee Your Space

Choose to pay in full today or pay only a deposit now to guarantee your space on this popular excursion and pay the balance on the day of the excursion when you are picked up. We will send you a ticket with the pick up time, pick up point. We pick up from or near ALL hotels and accomodation in ALL resorts.

Prices From
€30.00 Adult
€22.00 Child
Reserve now for
€6.00 Adult
€4.40 Child
Days And Pick Up Information
  • Everyday
  • Full Day
  • All Year Round
  • Approx pick up : 9:00 - 10:00
  • Approx drop off time : 16:00 - 17:00
  • ** These times are estimated depending on what resort you are in
Why book with us?
  • We take care of everything
  • Find it cheaper we refund the difference
  • We have local agents on chat and phone
  • Our team are in the Canary Islands
  • You will receive an e-ticket (no need to print)
  • We give you clear pickup times information
  • Full after sales support
  • Specialists in Island destinations
  • Cancel 24 hrs in advance for a full refund (See buyer protection policy)
Instant Confirmation Mobile Voucher Accepted Buyer Protection

If you cancel within 48hrs of the scheduled departure, we will refund your booking in full less a 5 euro per person booking fee.

No refunds can be issued for Parks and attractions.

A full refund will be offered should excursions be cancelled due to weather or other reasons.

Close
Reviews
Excursion Details

Lanzarote Zoo and splash zone

Lanzarote offers a lot of attractions that families can enjoy, and among them are Lanzarote theme parks such as the Rancho Texas Lanzarote animal park.

Not your typical zoo in Lanzarote, it combines the thrill and fun of a Lanzarote water park and animal park, bringing you the best of both worlds. A must-visit on your holiday, this Lanzarote zoo treats you to a plethora of exciting animal shows—all for the price of one ticket! Rancho Texas Lanzarote changes every year adding more and more, so if you have been here before we can guarantee you will see something new. 

Rancho Texas Park Amenities and Shows

The only Lanzarote zoo with a full splash zone, swimming pools and water slides in the Canary Islands, Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, with its impressive size, serves as the home of countless exotic animals. Here you'll find white tigers, pot-bellied pigs, exotic birds, bison, snakes, racoons, armadillo, and cougar—the list could go on and on.

It's the best things to do with kids in Lanzarote, for a fun day out filled with animal encounters, here is what you can enjoy:

Lanzarote Dolphins Show

Get to know the park's friendly dolphins at the amazing Rancho Texas Lanzarote Dolphin show which is free for all visitors and there are two shows a day. There is also a chance to interact with the dolphins through our Interaction with Dolphins experience its not to swim with dolphins but to interact with these amazing creatures for a full half an hour! Available daily from 10 am to 3 pm, the Dolphin Show allows you and you and your family to see how the dolphins live in the wild, the show is both educational and entertaining, after you get to meet and get a photo with the Lanzarote dolphins, an extraordinary experience you won't normally enjoy in any Lanzarote zoo.

Rancho Texas Lanzarote park Sea Lion Show

The Dolphins aren't the only stars at Texas Rancho Lanzarote because the sea lions also steal the show with their amazing tricks. You can also have a chance to interact with them in their pool, and better yet, swim with them during your visit!

Birds of Prey Show at the heart of the Rancho park

After the shows featuring water creatures, feast your eyes on the Birds of Prey Show which will take you to soaring heights! This show features huge birds that will literally take your breath away, such as eagles, falcons, and even vultures.

Parrot Show at Rancho Texas

Another bird show that's set to entertain you at Texas Rancho Park, the Parrot Show will leave you in awe as you witness parrots and cockatoos display their wit and brilliance. The talkative birds' remarkably fun demonstrations will leave you asking for more!

Penguin in Lanzarote?

Don't miss the latest offering of Rancho Texas animal park: the Humboldt penguins! This new attraction allows you to see the penguins in action, swimming about and lounging around in their pool. Unlike some penguins, Humboldt penguins do not live on ice but rather in warm areas.

Water Park Lanzarote

If you've had enough of various animal encounters for a day, you can enjoy the other numerous attractions included in our Texas Rancho Lanzarote excursion.

Head to Corral del Agua (The Water Ranch) and enjoy a splash of fun with different water activities, this is not as big as the Lanzarote waterparks themselves Aqua Park Lanzarote and Aqua Lava but is home to a huge swimming pool, a splash zone for the kids and two amazing twisting slides. If you get tired, you can run to the Lanzarote zoo's bar and restaurant to recharge with sumptuous food and refreshing drinks.

Rancho Texas Park opening times 

The park is open daily from 9:30 to 17:30, if you want a bus pick up you must book and we will send you to pick up times and the pickup point. If you want to go direct and avoid a long wait at the gate get your official Rancho Texas Lanzarote tickets and get in without the stress and messing around. 

Lanzarote theme park Online Booking

Whether you're out to indulge in some water fun or broaden your kids' experience through entertaining animal encounters, our Rancho Texas Lanzarote excursion package is the ideal activity for you. Enjoy a dash of fun with the entire family plus a dose of learning and enriching experiences when you book this tour! Rancho Texas Lanzarote is also home to the Lanzarote country night which is an amazing night out.

Chat With Us
Prices From
€30.00 Adult
€22.00 Child
Reserve now for
€6.00 Adult
€4.40 Child
Book Now
time runing out
ITEM People booked this item this week.
Act Quickly! Excursions sell fast this time of year